If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site


You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Texas Chiropractic College President's Cabinet

Texas Chiropractic College employs a group of core leaders with the competencies and qualifications to assist the institution in achieving its vision and mission. This group of academic and administrative officers, known as the President's Cabinet, serves as management team administrators. Current Cabinet members are:

Stephen A. Foster, D.C.

Vice President for Academic Affairs:
John P. Mrozek, D.C.

Vice President of Administrative Services:
Sandra Hughes, D.C., M.Ed., F.I.C.C.

Chief Fiscal Officer:

Associate Vice President for Clinics:
Lawrence H. Wyatt, D.C., DACBR, FICC

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement:
Monique Lewis

Executive Director of Student Services:
Kristina Hanson